top of page

Project 112 (2019)

Choreography: Pat Catterson

Dancers: Stav Bar-Nahum Frank and Brynt Beitman 

Music: Quentin Chiappetta

Video: Daniel Pakes

Pat wrote: "Project 112 is a series of ten solos organized into five pairs of solos. In each pair, one NYC dancer and one European dancer share the same base movement material but, inspired by the individuality of each dancer, I formed them into very different dances. The NYC dances were created live in the studio and those abroad were created via Skype.

for now, these solos will only be seen online". 

bottom of page